Skip to content

Online Trainings

Our Online Trainings

Online Program Governance Training

Join us periodically for a new online training on a different topic on effectively managing your Head Start program.

Summer is a great time to train staff and volunteers for the upcoming program year so that they can hit the ground running! The Gravely Group is offering a variety of online-only training opportunities throughout the summer.

Costs include all members of your agency. All attendees will receive a participation certificate.

Employee Onboarding (Two-day Training)

Wed July 8, 2020
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM EST
Thu July 9, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM EST
$850/agency

ERSEA (Two-day Training)

Tue July 14, 2020
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM EST
Wed July 15, 2020
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM EST
$950/agency

12 Management Systems

Thu July 16, 2020
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM EST
$400/agency

Head Start Performance Standards

Mon July 20, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM EST
$550/agency

12 Management Systems

Tue July 21, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM EST
$400/agency

PFCE Framework

Thu July 23, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM EST
$400/agency

Parent Engagement

Fri July 24, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM EST
$400/agency

Parent Committee

Mon July 27, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM EST
$400/agency

Policy Council

Tue July 28, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM EST
$550/agency

Employee Onboarding (Two-day Training)

Thu July 30, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EST
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EST
Fri July 31, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EST
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EST
$850/agency

ERSEA (Two-day Training)

Thu Aug 6, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EST
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EST
Fri Aug 7, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EST
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EST
$950/agency


July 8-9 - Employee OnboardingJuly 14-15 - ERSEAJuly 16 - 12 Management SystemsJuly 20 - Performance StandardsJuly 21 - 12 Management SystemsJuly 23 - PFCE FrameworkJuly 24 - Parent EngagementJuly 27 - Parent CommitteeJuly 28 - Policy CouncilJuly 30-31 - Employee OnboardingAug 6-7 - ERSEA